Smaller fontsBigger fontsGraphic versionText only
 
 
Academic programmes

What's on

Meetings, conferences, seminars

 
E-Learning@AQ

E-Learning@AQ

UNIVAQ Online learning platform

 
University library system

University
library system

Libraries, E-Resources

 
Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Recruitment

Orientation

Living in L'Aquila

Historical notes and practical information

Finding accomodation

Finding accomodation

Info, Online bulletin board

Edizioni L'Una

Edizioni L'Una

L'Aquila University Press

Public relations

General information
Address Via Giovanni Di Vincenzo 16/B, 67100 L'AquilaVisualizza sulla Mappa
E-mailleg@strutture.univaq.it

Head
 Bafile Daniela
Phone+39 0862432067
Fax+39 0862432089
E-maildaniela.bafile@cc.univaq.it

Staff
Angelini Marco +39 0862432019 marco.angelini@cc.univaq.it
Antonini Fabrizio +39 0862432015 fabrizio.antonini@cc.univaq.it
Fedele Floridea +39 0862432065 floridea.fedele@cc.univaq.it
Graziani Rossella +39 0862432018 rossella.graziani@cc.univaq.it
Iovenitti Raffaele +39 0862432176 raffaele.iovenitti@cc.univaq.it

 
 
^
top of page