Smaller fontsBigger fontsGraphic versionText only

    Centre Directors

    Centre Directors represent a given Centre, co-ordinating and overseeing the scientific and technical activities performed. They carry out all the functions expressly attributed to them by the Centre's regulations.

    Rossella Ferretti
      CETEMPS Centre of Excellence
    Elena De Santis   DEWS Centre of Excellence
    Massimo Fragiacomo
      CERFIS Research Centre
    Gino D'Ovidio   CITRAMS Resarch Centre
    Maria Concetta Fargnoli   DMTA Research Centre
    Francesco dell'Isola   M&MOCS Research Centre
    Juan Carlos Barbero Bernal   Language Centre
    Luca Lozzi   Microscopy Centre